Get your Cyber Ireland National Conference Brochure here.

    Bart Groothuis

    MEP & Rapporteur - Europe Cyber Security Directive

    Dr. Eoin Byrne

    Cluster Manager, Cyber Ireland

    Dr. Richard Browne

    Acting Director, National Cyber Security Centre

    Dr. Shanchieh Yang

    Director of Global Outreach, Global Cybersecurity Institute

    Emer O’Neill

    Director VMware Security Response Centre

    Eoin Hinchy

    Founder & CEO Tines

    Heather Riccutio

    Academic & Talent Outreach Program Manager - IBM

    Liam Varley

    Senior Manager Cyber Defence, State Street

    Mathieu Gorge

    CEO Vigi Trust

    Matilda McVann

    Global Head of Cyber Response, Zurich

    Michael Daniel

    CEO & President Cyber Threat Alliance

    Minister Ossian Smyth

    Minister of State for the Department of Public Expenditure and Reform, Public Procurement, eGovernment with special responsibility for Communications and Circular Economy

    Nicola O’Connor


    Owen Pendlebury

    Head of Cyber Resilience, Bank of Ireland

    Pat Larkin

    CEO Ward Solutions

    Paul Cleary

    Detective Chief Superintendent Garda Cyber Crime

    Paul Walsh

    VP Engineering McAfee & Chairperson, Cyber Ireland

    Sam Donaldson

    Director, Perspective Economics

    Sarah Hayes

    Virginia Commonwealth Initiative

    Steven Wilson

    CEO Cyber Defence Alliance